can you legally leave home at 17 in north carolina?

Best Answer

Can a 17 year old leave home in North Carolina without ... ... How JustAnswer Works: ... Can a 17 year old leave home in North Carolina without getting into legal ... - read more

Second Best Answer

Can you leave home at 17 in north carolina with out parents consent? ... Can you leave home at 17 in north carolina ... Am i legally separated from my husband if i ... - read more


Please vote if the answer you were given helped you or not, thats the best way to improve our algorithm. You can also submit an answer or search documents about how do you transfer songs from our ipod to my son s new mp3 player.




can you legally leave home at 17 in north carolina? community answers



can you legally leave home at 17 in north carolina Similar Questions



can you legally leave home at 17 in north carolina Resources

Contract attorney. When not working I teach karate, collect stamps, write books, and play the ukulele. It would be legal if the parents have approved. Otherwise you ... ... read more
... home in north carolina ... You are not able to legally leave home until the age of 18. One minor alternative that might get you what you want might be at age 17 ... ... read more
What is the minimum legal age to leave home? ... minors who are legally married, which North Carolina allows ... North Carolina Counties; I Am 17 Years Old Can I ... ... read more
In North Carolina, ... 20 comments on “ When Are Children Old Enough to Be Left Alone? ” ... I leave them home sometime when I go into work. ... read more
Can a 17 year old legally move out in nc I am turning ... idea for you to try to obtain emancipation. Most 17 year olds are ... in the state of North Carolina. ... read more
Oct 25, 2011 · ... when you're 17, you can technically leave home ... you can LEGALLY leave your parent's home ... 17 in south carolina can you leave home ... ... read more
... can I move out if I'm 17? ... The best way to determine if you can legally move out of the house at the ... West Virginia, Virginia, North & South Carolina ... ... read more
... Law > South Carolina Family Law > Can I leave home at 17? South Carolina. PDA. ... not. You can legally leave home at ... if you leave home at 17 the cops ... ... read more
In North Carolina, 16 year-olds can legally seek ... to contemplate leaving home. In North Carolina, 16 year-olds can legally seek ... on Legal Age to Leave Home. ... read more
... can 17 year old leave home in tenn. can a 17 year old make the decision to live. Toggle navigation. ... The kid can start growing up by waiting until he is 18. ... read more
... into a contract to pay for college tuition if 17 or ... You may want to contact a North Carolina family law attorney or conduct ... North Carolina Legal ... ... read more
... 17/f...Can I leave home legally? ... You do have the right to leave home at age 17 and you cannot be called a truant or placed in a detention center. ... read more
Jun 16, 2008 · ... I live in North Carolina also. ... once you leave their home, you can be considered a runaway. ... can you move out of the home, at age 17, ... ... read more
Can a 17 year old legally move out in the state ... Can a North Carolina Minor Move Out. ... have told juveniles that they may leave home at 17 ... ... read more
What happens if I leave home and I'm under 17? Can I leave home if I'm ... you're allowed to leave home if you've turned 17. Your parents can still ask the police ... ... read more
... can I legally move out of my parents? ... if you’re 16 or 17 and you want to leave home, ... You won’t be legally entitled to a tenancy until you turn 18, ... ... read more
Home. Search. Can I carry a ... 17 Responses to “ Can I carry a handgun openly in North Carolina? ... ... read more
Learn when and how tenants may legally break a lease in North Carolina and how to limit ... pay the rent or leave (North Carolina Gen ... section of the Nolo ... ... read more
... leave home without the consent of their parents? ... the home. Considering the minor's age (17 ... Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota ... ... read more
Legal Help for Juvenile Law - Can You Legally Move Out at 17?. ... North Carolina ... She can LEGALLY leave when you turn 18. ... read more
We have 108 North Carolina Real Estate Law ... If the home is in NC you likely can not sell it ... Real Estate Law for North Carolina on Oct 17, 2016 ... ... read more
Sep 02, 2015 · North Carolina's State Laws Regarding Kids Staying ... her age and how long she will be alone at home before her parents come in. A North Carolina law ... ... read more
NC.gov is the official website of North Carolina. ... who live here never want to leave. Learn More About North Carolina ... ways for North Carolinians to keep an ... ... read more
At 16 can you legally move out without parental consent in the state of Oklahoma? If not what can you do if you want to leave home? ... North Carolina North ... ... read more
... Can You Leave Home At 17 ... a minor can legally leave home without ... has changed.So has florida,North carolina,Georgia,Ohio,and maryland.I ... ... read more
Child leaving Home ... Fyi 17 is the age at which you can leave home 16 under ... could leave their parents home... That means legally or not and under any ... ... read more
Can I move out at 15/16 ... You cannot legally leave home in NC ... Montana Nebraska Nevada North Carolina North Dakota New Hampshire New Jersey ... ... read more
North Korea: 16: 0: 2008 South ... followed by secondary school. 17 is the school leaving age; one may leave only after the release ... one can leave school but is ... ... read more